Skip to main content
We're now located at 162 Main Street in Marlborough. You'll find all of the children's merchandise you love AND lots of new books and merch for grown-ups!
Close this alert

New Releases for 3/19!

Linda Booth Sweeney
Current price: $18.95
A lyrical dip into the noisy, magical world of a vernal pool In this vibrant and poetic informational picture book, two curious siblings observe the hidden world of a vernal pool: a special kind of puddle habitat that pops up in the spring, dries up by summer, reappears in the fall, and freezes ove ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Casey W. Robinson
Current price: $18.99
The healing power of community is tenderly expressed in this picture book for fans of A Sick Day for Amos McGhee and Last Stop on Market Street. Kindly Cecil has a broken heart, but when the kids in his neighborhood start asking him to fix their valuables—a music box, a watch, a stuffed elephant—he ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Chris Bohjalian
Current price: $29.00
One of Elle’s Best and Most Anticipated Mysteries of 2024 • THE PRINCESS IS FAKE. THE MURDERS ARE REAL • From the New York Times bestselling author of The Flight Attendant and The Lioness, a Princess Diana impersonator and her estranged sister find themselves drawn into a dangerous game of money and ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Gabriel García Márquez
Current price: $22.00
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • The extraordinary rediscovered novel from the Nobel Prize–winning author of Love in the Time of Cholera and One Hundred Years of Solitude—a moving tale of female desire and abandon Sitting alone beside the languorous blue waters of the lagoon, Ana Magdalena Bach contempl ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
The story of the epic friendship between John Belushi and Dan Aykroyd, the golden era of improv, and the making of a comedic film classic that helped shape our popular culture "They're not going to catch us," Dan Aykroyd, as Elwood Blues, tells his brother Jake, played by John Belushi. "We're on a m ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Lucy Score
Current price: $18.99
From the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Things We Never Got Over A nice, normal life. Is that too much to ask? For Riley Thorn it is. Divorced. Broke. Living with a pack of elderly roommates. And those hallucinations she's diligently ignoring? Her tarot card-dealing mom is con ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Scarlett St. Clair
Current price: $18.99
AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The world will burn in the final installment of Scarlett St. Clair's bestselling Hades X Persephone saga. The gods are at war, the Titans have been released, and Hades and Persephone must fight tooth and nail for their happy ending.  Persephone, Goddess of Spr ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Hannah Kaner
Current price: $18.99
“An epic fantasy odyssey.” — Entertainment Weekly "A richly rendered world . . . Kaner writes action that's both fun and intelligible.”  — The Washington Post Return to the world of Godkiller in this thrilling sequel to the #1 internationally bestselling fantasy debut When Middren falls to the gods, ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days